Customer Reviews header banner

Beauty & Babes IconBeauty & Babes

201 Hurst Drive, Barrie

4.5 304 reviews

  • Avatar Jenny Ha ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Kelly was super kind and accommodating. She and Mel did a wonderful job on my hair, and didn't mind my adjustments and comments that I had about my hair. My best suggestion with any service is to bring inspiration photos and be direct … More with your dresser and you'll never have any problems that can't be solved. Thank you so much and I hope you all enjoy the wonderful weather! 🥰
  • Avatar Christine Parker ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had a great time at Beauty and Babes. Deb is wonderful and gave me exactly what I was looking for. Rose gold balyage, the colour faded a little faster than anticipated and the girls got me in for a touch up right away along with some tips … More on trying to keep the colour in as long as possible! Wonderful service and honored their 7 day satisfaction guarantee so well. Thanks Deb you are wonderful!!!!
  • Avatar MJ How ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    All the reviews are 100% accurate! I saw Elissa for a much needed pick-me-up haircut change. She gave an excellent consultation beforehand and I showed her some reference pictures... and Elissa DELIVERED! I feel so refreshed!
    The atmosphere
    … More at Beauty & Babes is professional and comfortable. From front desk to when you leave, you feel welcomed and appreciated.
    Definitely will be back
    Thank you Beauty & Babes team!
  • Avatar Andrea Alden ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Walked in off the street a few years ago and have been going back ever since. You're treated like family there, everyone is cheerful, supportive, and do whatever you need to make you feel your most beautiful! These creative ladies … More are the absolute best and I would highly recommend giving them a try for any beauty related need.
  • Avatar Katie Jones ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been going to Beauty and Babes for the past 2 years and I have a great experience everytime! Every stylist there is so talented and you will definitely get what you are paying for. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Yvette Magnaye ★★★★★ a month ago
    My sister and myself love this place so much! Melissa only touches our hairs at Beauty & Babes! She has always been very thorough and her talent in hair is outstanding! Her team of stylists are always so nice and professional too!
  • Avatar Ash Buttineau ★★★★★ a month ago
    Have been here many times, and always loved my hair leaving. Never hidden fees, they have always been upfront and honest with me.
    Highly recommend Victoria
  • Avatar Francesca ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Brought my toddler for an impromptu first time hair cut. I was lucky enough to have a same day appointment. Staff were super friendly and accommodating. The salon was very clean and spacious. My daughter's hair was cut and styled beautifully. … More I definitely recommend this salon.
  • Avatar F F ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Tanni was friendly professional and very patient throughout the whole process. Had an awesome experience and certainly recommend this place! ✌🏼
  • Avatar Laura Chiaramida ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Love Leisa! She's been my hairdresser for 25 years and I follwered her here. Great shop with a very friendly atmosphere.
  • Avatar Gabrielle Lucas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I went here for the first time a few weeks ago, and I absolutely enjoyed every second of it. Tanni was AMAZING and so kind! My hair hasn't been done in years and she made me feel like a whole new person! I am in love with my hair 😍 … More I would recommend anyone and everyone who is looking to get their hair done to get it done here! Thank you Tanni for bringing back my confidence 🙏 🙌

Get news and offers delivered into your Inbox!